Denniz Pop Awards 2017

Published: 24 Jun 2017

Grand slam at the Denniz Pop Awards!

The Grand Award: SHY Nodi and SHY Martin, the Rookie Songwriter/Producer Award: Agrin Rahmani, the Rookie Artist/Band Award: Flat Earth Society (including Magnus Wallin and also credits to Aron Blom for Songwriting collaboration).

Congratulations everyone! Congratulations also to all the nominees, great achievement from all of you!

Musikmakarna is an accredited Higher Vocational Education

Website co-produced by Add Cream & Oscar Sundelin / Musikmakarna

©️ Musikmakarna 2023