Former students awarded at the Swedish MPA Awards 2022

Published: 15 Dec 2022

We're so happy and greatful for our alumni winners from Musikmakarna at the Swedish Music Publishers Prize Gala 2022!

Lyrics writer of the year:

Daniela Rathana

Scholarship recipient of the year:

Kendra ”waterbaby” Egerbladh

Most played song of the year 2021:

“tystnar i luren” (Miriam Bryant & Victor Leksell) written by, among others, our former student Elias Kapari


We are so proud of you! The future is yours! Keep on building the Swedish Music Wonder!

Musikmakarna is an accredited Higher Vocational Education

Website co-produced by Add Cream & Oscar Sundelin / Musikmakarna

©️ Musikmakarna 2023