Musikmakarna students nominated at the Swedish MPA Awards 2017

Published: 26 Okt 2017

No less than seven nominations went to Musikmakare!

The nominees are:

Sara "SHY Martin" Hjellström and Nirob "SHY Nodi" Islam are nominated in three categories: Breakthrough of the Year, International Success of the Year and Song of the Year (The Ocean).

Elina Strid is nominated in two categories, Breakthrough of the Year and Song of the Year.

Pauline Skött "Skott" and Fredrik Häggstam - Breakthrough of the year.

Victor Rådström - Song of the year

HUGE congratulations and good luck!

Musikmakarna is an accredited Higher Vocational Education

Website co-produced by Add Cream & Oscar Sundelin / Musikmakarna

©️ Musikmakarna 2023