Ylva Dimberg

Ylva Dimberg is a professional songwriter signed for Swedish publishers The Kennel - Universal Music Publishing. She has co-written and released the winner song for The Voice of Korea, SeungYeon Son “Ugly Duckling”, “Don’t Ruin It” by Australian artist Nicole Blair and “No Doubt” with famous Swedish DJ John Dahlback, where Ylva also features as vocalist. Ylva has collaborated with renowned writers/producers such as Arnthor Birgisson, Robert Conley, D’Sign, Hayden Bell, Herbie Crichlow Vacuum, Will Simms, Fridolin, Louis Schoorl, Niklas Kings, to name a few.

Musikmakarna - It all starts with a great song

Service office: